Design Image
Home Image
National Elementary Honor Society Induction
Posted On:
Friday, February 09, 2018

Congratulations to our new National Elementary Honor Society inductees.  Pictures can be found here:

James Bosarge

Malik Boube

Princeton Bradley

Kimberly Chan

Jarrell Coleman

Jonah Collier

Avya Collins

Jakob Davis

Willow Dombroski

Emery Jones

Owen Jordan

Caidyn King

Madison Mims

Madalyn Moore

Grantham Morgan

Taylen Owens

Zoe Prehoda

Jaiden Russell

Lily Smith

Brooklyn Summersell

Jon Keegan Washam

Sophia Wendt

View all Spotlights
Design Image